Clothing Racks 3, My Back 0

You’ve heard the expression, “take one for the team”?

Well, today I was at Wal-Mart, picking up clothing racks (literally, I was PICKING up clothing racks) and I guess I lifted with my back and not my knees and OOPs.  It’s not that bad, but I did decide to skip the gym since my back and my wrists were hurting.  Did I mention I carried three racks (in boxes) all the way through Wal-Mart?

I ordered a GREAT printer yesterday night and I can’t wait to hook it up and get everything set up.

If you didn’t know, LaMaLu Boutique has a facebook page now! I’ll be posting some items that I’m really excited about so check it out.

What I am most excited about, is that I placed my FIRST order tonight.  I ordered a bunch of cute necklaces, earrings and bracelets and I cannot wait to show y’all.  Let me tell you though, picking out only a few things instead of everything is REALLY hard.

I’ll be back sometime soon for another update.  We’re getting closer to launch and I am so excited!

Leave a Reply

