This is my year

Despite various setbacks that I keep hitting.  I am determined to make this my year.  The year I launch the boutique.  Obviously, April 1st isn’t possible – now I’m targeting June 1st.  I have alot to do to get ready for launch but I’m ready.  I just got back from an amazing vacation, I visited Albuquerque New Mexico, Las Vegas Nevada and Aztec New Mexico.  I have to admit, I’m pretty exhausted, but at that same time I’m so renewed.

Making Things Happen last month, really fired me up and inspired me to keep moving along.  One of the things that was stressed at MTH, was social media free weekends.  I’ve been toying (and I actually managed to do it once on a Sunday) with the idea, but never dived in.  I’m ready.  I’m so ready to break my “dependence” on my iPhone. I mean seriously, who wants to be glued to their phone 24/7? Not me!

image

Question: Do you think you spend too much time using social media?

Leave a Reply

